New Books for our Cake Bakers

We have 2 new cookbooks in our collection for students who enjoy making cupcakes or decorating cakes.cupcakecake  I have to admit that I am fairly useless in the kitchen. Whenever I look inside these books and see how creative some people can be with cupcakes and frosting, I am a little bit envious. I wish I was able to create ducky cupcakes or fancy cakes with ribbons and swirls and handmade sugar roses. Unfortunately, I think I will stick to reading and writing and let you creative folks work your magic in the kitchen.  If you don’t see the books on the front display rack, look in our cooking section in 641.5.  Happy Baking! Mrs. Hembree

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “New Books for our Cake Bakers

    • Diana,
      Yes, we have these books ready for you to check out! The cupcake book sailed out of here about 5 minutes after I put it on the display rack. If you are interested, fill out one of the reserve a book sheets. Mrs. H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *