The Lemonade War Student Review by Taylor

lemonThe Lemonade War by Jacqueline Davies

The Lemonade War is about a kid named Evan who makes a deal with his sister Jessie. Whoever makes the most money selling lemonade in 5 days gets to keep the money AND get the other person’s money too! On the first day Evan sells lemonade with four other guys and makes $45.00. Jessie was selling lemonade with just Megan. I can’t tell anymore or I will ruin it for you. I recommend this book!

Review by Taylor

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “The Lemonade War Student Review by Taylor

  1. dear Taylor,
    I liked your book reveiw on the lemonade war. It was great!!
    Now i feel like reading it!! I remeber last year i didn’t want to read it, but now i want to read it because it sounds so intresting! Now im going to read it.
    From,
    Peter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *