What did you think?

mockingjayI finished Mockingjay and am searching for someone to talk to about it! Did you read it? What did you think? Better than Hunger Games and Catching Fire? I tried to linger over every page, but before I knew it I was speeding along like always, turning the pages as fast as possible. The really bad part about that is eventually you get to the last page. While it’s satisfying to reach the end, it’s also a let-down for me. It’s like saying goodbye to a friend you know you aren’t going to see for a long time. 

So…. tell me what you think! What it everything you thought it would be? Are you happy with how the trilogy ended? Come on….let’s talk about it!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *